Skip to main content
If you have questions, or would like more information, please submit your name and contact information. Your information will be kept confidential.

First Baptist Church - Richmond
502 S 5th Street
Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: 281-342-8664
Fax: 281-232-2773

John Lockhart                    john@fbcrichmond.net

Mark Moeller                    mark@fbcrichmond.net

Sandy Bills                          sandy@fbcrichmond.net

Sherri Pirie                         sherri@fbcrichmond.net

Doug Thorpe                      doug@fbcrichmond.net

Ashley Kennedy                 ashley@fbcrichmond.net

Katie Boudreaux                katie@fbcrichmond.net

First Baptist Church - Richmond

502 S 5th Street, Richmond, TX 77469 
PH: 281-342-8664   FAX: 281-232-2773
Office Hours: 10:00am-3:00pm Monday and Friday; 8:30am-5:00pm Tuesday through Thursday

email usour facebook page youtube